WWCPA Logo

Directors List

Articles of Incorporation & By-Laws of WWCPA

Test Information & Instructions for Membership Application

WWCPA Sewer Maintenance School

Links to Related Sites | Study Resources

Member Notice

WWCPA Scholarship Application


Directors
Phone & Fax Numbers
WWCPA Office
3414 E 44th Ave
Spokane, WA 99223
Phone: 509-481-0418
E-mail: wastewatercpa@gmail.com
Michael B. Brock
City of Bellingham
2221 Pacific St.
Bellingham, WA 98226
Office: 360-778-7730
Fax: 360-778-7701
E-mail: mbrock@cob.org
Terry Soden
Chambers Creek WWTP
10311 Chambers Creek Road
University Place, WA 98467-1040
Office: 253-798-3047
Fax: 253-798-3019
E-mail: tsoden@co.pierce.wa.us
Gary Hill
204 West Pine St.
Yakima, WA 98901
Fax: 509-576-6337
Cell: 509-728-4233
E-mail: ghill@ci.yakima.wa.us
Bill Peacock
City of Spokane
909 East Sprague St..
Spokane, WA 99202
Office:  509-625-7900
Email:  bpeacock@spokanecity.org
Fax: 509-625-7940
Jim Robins
170 S. Kent Place
East Wenatchee, WA 98802
Home: 509-884-3695
E-mail: jdrobins2@charter.net

John Holmes
Seattle Public Utilities
700 5th Avenue, Suite 4900
P.O. Box 34018

Seattle, WA 98124-4018

Office: 206-386-1313
Cell: 206-255-2529
E-mail: john.holmes@seattle.gov

Laura Haggard
Whitney Equip Company Inc.
21222 30th Dr SE Suite 110
Bothell, WA 98022

Office: 425-486-9499 ext.207
Cell: 206-459-7841

Kim Ashmore
City of Centralia
Street/Stormwater/Fleet Reserve Manager
1100 N. Tower Ave.
Centralia, WA 98531-5044

Office: 360-330-7512
Fax: 360-330-7516
Email: kashmore@cityofcentralia.com
   

Return to the TOP of the page

email